Due to the current COVID-19 situation, Trump has taken all precautions as per the current health and safety advice.

Please refer to the below list of staff details for all current contact information. Please stay safe.

VIC/TAS/SA/WA

Mark Baratta – Managing Director
Mob: 0413 390 251
email: markb@trump.com.au

David Cassar – Senior Estimator
Mob: 0423 004 976
email: davidc@trump.com.au

Josh Dovile – Senior Project Manager
Mob: 0478 666 020
email: joshd@trump.com.au

Michelle Fry – Estimator
Mob: 0401 254 810
email: michellef@trump.com.au

Dion Grigaliunas – Estimator
Mob: 0439 383 516
email: diong@trump.com.au

Trevor Knight – Estimator/Supervisor
Mob: 0439 953 011
email: trevork@trump.com.au

Mike Main – Estimator/Supervisor
Mob: 0429 010 964
email: mikem@trump.com.au

Craig Kennedy – Estimator/Supervisor
Mob: 0413 764 173
email: craigk@trump.com.au

Russell Blanchard – Project Manager
Mob: 0447 305 086
email: russellb@trump.com.au

Marijke Turner – Accounts
Mob: 0410 511 791
email: marijket@trump.com.au

Simone Williams – Administration
Mob: 0430 562 909
email: simonew@trump.com.au

Lauren Pritchard – Administration
email: laurenp@trump.com.au

Adrian Wood – Warehouse Manager
Mob: 0412 533 005
email: awood@trump.com.au

NSW/ACT

Vince Santoro – Ceramics Estimating / Project Manager
Mob: 0457 762 829
email: vinces@trump.com.au

1300 915 470

120 Proximity Drive, Sunshine West VIC 3020
[Google Maps]

General Enquiries and Estimating

Tel (03) 9362 7711
General enquiries – trump@trump.com.au
Estimating Requests – estimating@trump.com.au

Accounts

Tel (03) 9362 7711
SUPPLIER invoices vicinvoices@trump.com.au
SUBCONTRACTOR invoices contractors@trump.com.au
Remittances, RCTI’s and payment schedules payments@trump.com.au

Supermarket Maintenance

Tel 1300 710 112
ALDI aldi@trump.com.au
Woolworths woolworths@trump.com.au

Let’s work together