Due to the current COVID-19 situation, Trump has taken all precautions as per the current health and safety advice.

Please refer to the below list of staff details for all current contact information. Please stay safe.

VIC

Mark Baratta – Managing Director
Mob: 0413 390 251
email: markb@trump.com.au

David Cassar – Senior Estimator
Mob: 0423 004 976
email: davidc@trump.com.au

Josh Dovile – Senior Project Manager
Mob: 0478 666 020
email: joshd@trump.com.au

Jordan Marchant – Project Manager
Mob: 0401 254 810
email: jordanm@trump.com.au

Dion Grigaliunas – Project Coordinator
Mob: 0439 383 516
email: diong@trump.com.au

Trevor Knight – Estimator/Supervisor
Mob: 0439 953 011
email: trevork@trump.com.au

Eddie Wannouche – Estimator
Mob: 0498 609 689
Email: eddiew@trump.com.au

Josh Dimieri – Estimator / Project Manager
Mob: 0492 276 101
Email: jdimieri@trump.com.au

Maggie Ghmed – Contracts Administrator
Mob: 0460 308 368
Email: maggieg@trump.com.au

Russell Blanchard – Project Manager
Mob: 0447 305 086
email: russellb@trump.com.au

Sarah Olenik – Assistant Contracts Administrator
Email: saraho@trump.com.au

Marijke Turner – Accounts
email: marijket@trump.com.au

Simone Williams – Operations Manager
Mob: 0430 562 909
email: simonew@trump.com.au

Adrian Wood – Warehouse Manager
Mob: 0412 533 005
email: awood@trump.com.au

Aaron Martin – Managing Director
Mob: 041 431 800
Email: aaronm@industryfloors.com.au

Mike Main – Senior Project Manager
Mob: 0429 010 964
Email: mikem@trump.com.au

Marcus Rottman – Project Manager
Mob: 0488 112 242
Email: markusr@industryfloors.com.au

Tim Pulling – Project Manager
Mob: 0439 182 547
Email: timp@industryfloors.com.au

Liam Morgan – Project Manager
Mob: 0419 811 063
Email: liamm@industryfloors.com.au

1300 915 470

120 Proximity Drive, Sunshine West VIC 3020
[Google Maps]

General Enquiries and Estimating

Tel (03) 9362 7711
General enquiries – trump@trump.com.au
Estimating Requests – estimating@trump.com.au

Accounts

Tel (03) 9362 7711
SUPPLIER invoices vicinvoices@trump.com.au
SUBCONTRACTOR invoices contractors@trump.com.au
Remittances, RCTI’s and payment schedules payments@trump.com.au

Let’s work together